SA State Title

SA State Title rundown

Congratulation goes out to Shane Best who won the SA State Title this season.An outstanding performance was made by all the drivers’ from interstate and SA.  There can only be one winner and we a pleased that one of our local drivers has kept the title in SA.

SA Super Sedan Title – top 15

    1. S23 Shane Best,
    2. T6 Brad Smith,
    3. V3 Mick Nicola,
    4. 36 Michael Miller,
    5. V16 Ash Bergmeier,
    6. 5 Trevor Ware,
    7. V17 Brad Wicks,
    8. V2 Peter Nicola,
    9. S66 Shane Roffey,
    10. S46 Wayne Vickers,
    11. S22 Paul Blenkiron,
    12. S87 Rob Marchant,
    13. S47 Steve Stewart,
    14. S89 Luke Dodding,
    15. S32 Barry Perrett